Corinne M. Pierog
Corinne M. Pierog
Proven Leadership, Fresh Perspective
About Corinne
Supporters Endorsements
Join Us On Facebook
Get Involved
Contact Us


I am honored to be endorsed for the November 6th General Election by:

A.B.A.T.E of Illinois

AFSCME, Council 31
American Federation of State County and Municipal Employees

The Associated Beer Distributors of Illinois

Aurora Letter Carriers (NALC, Local 219)

Carpenters Union Local 1

The Chicago Federation of Labor

Citizen Action Illinois

Brady PAC

Equality Illinois

Illinois AFL-CIO

Illinois Education Association / National Education Association

Illinois Federation of Teachers

Illinois Mechanical & Specialty Contractors Association

Illinois Minority Political Action Committee

Illinois State Association of Letter Carriers

Independent Voters of Illinois, Independent Precinct Organizations

International Brotherhood of Teamsters, Local 673

International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 399

Mechanical Industry Political Action

National Association of Social Workers Illinois Chapter PAC

Planned Parenthood

Plumbing and Mechanical Contractors Authority of Northern Illinois

Teamsters Joint Council 25

United Auto Workers Local 145

United Mine Workers

Democratic Party of DuPage

Democratic Women of DuPage County

Kane County Democrats

Kendall County Democratic Women

Kendall County Democrats

Wayne Township Democrats

Valerie Burd

Raja Krishnamoorthi

Ralph Martire

Dianne McGuire

The Honorable Marilyn Michelini
Mayor of Montgomery, Illinois

Senator John Mulroe

Dawn Clark Netsch

Kim Savage


Paid for by Committee to Elect Corinne M. Pierog,
PO Box 3501, St. Charles, IL 60174, (630) 797-5093
WebDesign by BitArt
Home Home